Our Team

You are a Decision Maker. Why Not Bank with One?

We value your time, which is why the team you'll work with at Fidelity is made up of decision makers. Our employees and our bankers are experienced, able to move quickly, and get things done. We're agile, and we adapt to your needs—so you can move on to what's next.

Senior Management

Chuck Mueller photo

Chuck Mueller

President and CEO

Email:
chuck@fidelitybankmn.com
Phone:
(952) 830-7251
Teri Keegan photo

Teri Keegan

Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Email:
terik@fidelitybankmn.com
Phone:
(952) 830-7236
Todd Williams photo

Todd Williams

Executive Vice President and Chief Credit Officer

Email:
todd@fidelitybankmn.com
Phone:
(952) 830-7240

Commercial Lending

Al Patten photo

Al Patten

Vice President

Email:
al@fidelitybankmn.com
Phone:
(952) 830-7257
Brian Huddleston Photo

Brian Huddleston

Vice President

Email:
brianh@fidelitybankmn.com
Phone:
713-332-8367
Bryan Haines photo

Bryan Haines

Vice President Commercial Real Estate

Email:
bryanh@fidelitybankmn.com
Phone:
(952) 830-7230
Jason Trippel photo

Jason Trippel

Vice President

Email:
jasont@fidelitybankmn.com
Phone:
(952) 830-7293
Jeff Boyle photo

Jeff Boyle

Vice President

Email:
jeffb@fidelitybankmn.com
Phone:
(952) 830-7215
Jeff Campbell photo

Jeff Campbell

Vice President

Email:
jeff@fidelitybankmn.com
Phone:
(952) 830-7221
Joe Bauer photo

Joe Bauer

Vice President

Email:
josephb@fidelitybankmn.com
Phone:
(952) 830-7254
Joe Gisch photo

Joe Gisch

Vice President, NMLS ID #480486

Email:
joeg@fidelitybankmn.com
Phone:
(952) 830-7239
Kelli Starkey photo

Kelli Starkey

Vice President

Email:
kellis@fidelitybankmn.com
Phone:
(952) 830-7278
Michelle Lureen photo

Michelle Lureen

Vice President

Email:
michellel@fidelitybankmn.com
Phone:
(952) 830-7242
Stacie Pleskovitch photo

Stacie Pleskovitch

Loan Officer, NMLS ID #716404

Email:
staciep@fidelitybankmn.com
Phone:
(952) 830-7227
Susan Johnson photo

Susan Johnson

Vice President

Email:
susan@fidelitybankmn.com
Phone:
(952) 830-7243

Board of Directors

R. Craig Flom

Charles R. Mueller

Michael J. Doyle

Kenneth A. Heiser

Keith P. Bednarowski

Join the Team

Explore a Career at Fidelity!

Contact Fidelity Bank

Let us know how we can help. Call today!